Punk Rock Lanyards

There is a lot going on in the head and in the house of the Crafty Mastermind at the moment, all of which I will reveal in the next few weeks, but I have been dropping bits here and there .

I am trying desperately to finish some projects but that Negroni shirt still remains arm less and the  feathers quilt is still unfinished and my mum’s gift is a month late and still no where near complete…sigh and I need to start on a whole world of other things.

Here is this weeks crafty effort.

wpid-20150923_200031.jpg

My lanyard decided it had enough, there were no spares. Out came the staples and I must say I like my new punk looking lanyard, it moves me slightly away from the “not a qualified librarian ” look that I’m going for. I might do the whole lot in staples.

Its not very exciting I l know, but it’s all I’ve got for the moment.

Leave a Reply

